Topic outline

  • For all the right reasons

    BowlU Certifications

    • Foundation Star Certification

      BowlU's Foundation Training Level

      Focuses on BowlU's Foundation Training theory and the The Common Messages we should all be sharing, 

      • 2-Star Certification

        Priority Training Level

        Focuses on BowlU's Priority Training routine and certifies the skills to manage BowlU's "To Be Ready" Academy

        • 3-Star Certification

          Competition Coaches Training Level

          Focuses on managing the competitive state of mind, technology, strategic game planning, & its application

          • 4-Star Certification

            Development Coaches Training Level

            Focuses on the skills of a Development Coach. This is an in depth understanding of "The Big Picture" and "Environmental Circumstances"

            • 5-Star Certification

              Master's Training Level

              Focuses on planning, implementing, analyzing, monitoring, and adapting every aspect of development for an athlete, coach, and team program

              • 6-Star Certification

                Doctoral Training Level

                Focuses on BowlU program evolution where a program is designed, developed, and implemented. The 6-Star applicant will be the program manager of an initiative working closely with BowlU administration to insure the program is benefiting the growth of the sport and the development of its athletes.

                • Recognition of continued learning

                  These are programs approved, designed and or developed at the request of BowlU team members.

                  • White - Theoretical knowledge and or experience
                  • Black - Mental game knowledge and or experience
                  • Yellow - Lane knowledge and or experience
                  • Red - Physical game knowledge and or experience
                  • Blue - Ball motion knowledge and or experience